Grand Haven Area Community Foundation

Serving Northwest Ottawa County

One South Harbor Drive, Grand Haven, MI 49417   |   616-842-6378

How Can We Help You?
Contact - Grand Haven

Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
One South Harbor Drive
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone: 616-842-6378
Fax: 616-842-9518
Email: info@ghacf.org

The Grand Haven Area Community Foundation is located on the street level of the One South Harbor building in downtown Grand Haven, MI.

Staff is onsite between 8:30am-5pm each day and we welcome visitors by appointment only. Please see the staff listing below for our contact information.

 

Hadley Streng, President

hstreng@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 105
Overall strategic and operational direction, board governance, community initiatives, media requests

 

Patty MacDonald, Vice President of Finance & Administration

pmacdonald@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 104
Financials, investments, human resources, marketing and communications inquiries

 

Chris Riker, Vice President of Advancement & Donor Services

criker@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 102
Fund management, donor relations, planned gifts & bequests, marketing

 

Holly Cole, Vice President of Grants & Program

hcole@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 109
Competitive grantmaking: Community Impact, Field of Interest, Technical Assistance; TCAN; YAC, youth-related grants; Scholarship information and inquiries

 

Abby Madison Reeg, Advancement & Donor Services Manager

areeg@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 108
Donor relations, fund development, strategic initiatives

 

Elizabeth Huisman, Grants & Program Associate

ehuisman@ghacf.org |616-842-6378 ext 111
Competitive grant & scholarship processing, for-impact partner communications

 

Adrienne Whisman, Philanthropic Services Associate

awhisman@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 110
Grant processing & recommendations, donor portal, fund information

 

Mary Brimmer, Accountant

areeg@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 107
Financial information and inquiries

 

Nancy Dykstra, Administrative Specialist

ndykstra@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378
General foundation information, inquiries, and requests

Get Our Latest News – Delivered to Your Inbox