Grand Haven Area Community Foundation

Serving Northwest Ottawa County

One South Harbor Drive, Grand Haven, MI 49417   |   616-842-6378

How Can We Help You?
Contact - Grand Haven
Grand Haven Area Community Foundation
One South Harbor Drive
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone: 616-842-6378
Fax: 616-842-9518
Email: info@ghacf.org

The Grand Haven Area Community Foundation is located on the street level of the One South Harbor building in downtown Grand Haven, MI.

We are currently open to visitors from 11am-3pm daily, and we have limited staff on site during those times. If you need to see a specific person, we recommend you call ahead to make sure they are in the office that day.

Our front entrance and parking lot are currently under construction. Parking is available in the Harborfront lot and the angled parking on Harbor Drive.

 

Hadley Streng, President

hstreng@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 105
Overall strategic and operational direction, board governance, community initiatives

 

Patty MacDonald, Vice President of Finance & Administration

pmacdonald@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 104
Financials, investments, human resources

 

Chris Riker, Vice President of Advancement & Donor Services

criker@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 102
Fund management, donor relations, planned gifts & bequests

 

Holly Cole, Vice President of Grants & Program

hcole@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 109
Competitive grantmaking: Community Impact, Field of Interest, Technical Assistance; TCAN

 

Melanie Swiftney, Director of Marketing & Communications

mswiftney@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 106
Media inquiries, social media, marketing & communications

 

Kari Fuller, Director of the Coopersville Area Community Foundation

kfuller@coopersville-cf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 107
Coopersville Area Community Foundation

 

Lauren Grevel, Education & Youth Initiatives Officer

lgrevel@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 108
YAC, scholarships, youth-related grants

 

Adrienne Whisman, Philanthropic Services Associate

awhisman@ghacf.org | 616-842-6378 ext 110
Grant processing & recommendations, donor portal, fund information

Get Our Latest News – Delivered to Your Inbox