The Grand Haven Area Community Foundation Team

The Grand Haven Area Community Foundation is made up of a team of dedicated individuals who are committed to our mission of overall community betterment. No matter what you’re here for, the community foundation team is here for you.

Click on the team member’s image below to learn more about them!

The Team

Hadley Streng

Hadley

Streng

President
hstreng@ghacf.org

Nancy Dykstra

Nancy

Dykstra

Executive Assistant
ndykstra@ghacf.org

Iliana Ponce

Iliana

Ponce

Administrative Assistant
iponce@ghacf.org

Grants & Program

Holly Cole

Holly

Cole

Vice President of Grants & Program
hcole@ghacf.org

Meg Bouman

Meg

Bouman

Program Officer

mbouman@ghacf.org

Elizabeth Huisman

Elizabeth

Huisman

Grants & Program Associate
ehuisman@ghacf.org

Patti Cummings

Patti

Cummings

Program Officer

pcummings@ghacf.org

Advancement & Donor Services

Chris Riker

Chris

Riker

Vice President of Advancement & Donor Services
criker@ghacf.org

Abby Madison Reeg

Abby

Madison Reeg

Advancement & Donor Services Director

areeg@ghacf.org

Adrienne Whisman

Adrienne

Whisman

Philanthropic Services Associate

awhisman@ghacf.org

Finance & Administration 

Patty MacDonald

Patty

MacDonald

Vice President of Finance & Administration
pmacdonald@ghacf.org

Mary Brimmer

Mary

Brimmer

Accountant

mbrimmer@ghacf.org

Mary Brimmer

Cora

Russ

Human Resources & Facilities Manager
cruss@ghacf.org

Latest Blog Posts

Learn from the top thought leaders in the industry.

Join our community – get the latest in your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact